A  A  A  

furene_nyare_logo.jpg

Kontakt: Furene AS
post@furene.no +47 70 07 48 50

TILSETTE

 

Ann Merete Lande Jobbkonsulent 97 19 58 34 ann.merete.lande@furene.no
Arild Fjukstad Arbeidsleiar Dragsund 95 76 76 41 arild.fjukstad@furene.no
Arne Straume Avdelingsleiar Mekanisk 95 24 88 10 arne.straume@furene.no
Arnt Egil Brautaset Produksjonsleiar 99 35 99 97 arnt.brautaset@furene.no
Arnt-Ivar Berg Avdelingsleiar Dragsund / Sal 92 23 97 77 arnt-ivar.berg@furene.no
Bernt Arve Hustad Produksjonsmedarbeidar 41 62 13 25 bernt.arve.hustad@furene.no
Britt Andreassen Jobbkonsulent 98 90 32 28 britt.andreassen@furene.no
Britt Helen E. Rognstad Jobbkonsulent 98 90 56 41 britt.rognstad@furene.no
Børge Sætre Prosjektkoordinator I UNG, Jobbkonsulent 90 72 58 42 borge.saetre@furene.no
Dag Mork  Avdelingsleiar 99 16 76 90 dag.mork@furene.no
Egil Johan Rovde Arbeidsleiar 70 08 42 77 egiljohan.rovde@furene.no
Eldor Skeide Administrerande direktør 97 04 56 00 eldor.skeide@furene.no
Elise Hjellen Jobbkonsulent 97 07 74 65 elise.hjellen@furene.no
Frank Bischoff Jobbkonsulent 91 62 40 20 frank.bischoff@furene.no
Gro-Lise M. Rise Personal- og adm / Jobbkonsulent 94 01 38 45 gro-lise.rise@furene.no
Hallgeir Heltne Arbeidsleiar 94 02 92 44 hallgeir.heltne@furene.no
Hege Beate Brandal Jobbkonsulent 97 47 01 45 hege.beate.brandal@furene.no
Hilde Balsnes Lande Jobbkonsulent 94 02 96 50
hilde.balsnes.lande@furene.no
Idar Rebbestad Produksjonsleiar 97 12 58 75 idar.rebbestad@furene.no
Inger Lise Molnes Jobbkonsulent 95 74 85 33 inger.lise.molnes@furene.no
Ingvild Saure Riise Jobbkonsulent 95 14 29 48 ingvild.riise@furene.no
Janne Liadal Lønsmedarbeidar 90 85 65 98 janne.liadal@furene.no
Jørn Vartdal Avdelingsleiar 94 80 94 46 jorn.vartdal@furene.no
Kirsti Gaudestad Fag koordinaror/ Jobbkonsulent 94 01 33 81 kirsti.gaudestad@furene.no
Kristine Velle Rishaug Jobbkonsulent 98 90 32 87 kristine.velle.rishaug@furene.no
Lars Olav Vanberg Arbeidsleiar 98 90 32 78 lars.olav.vanberg@furene.no
Lisbet Mo Myklebust Arbeidsleiar 95 12 63 99 lisbeth.moe.myklebust@furene.no
Margit Kolgrov Arbeidsleiar, vaskeri Vanylven 70 02 14 71 margit.kolgrov@furene.no
Marianne Haugen Myklebust Jobbkonsulent - Permisjon  94 02 56 73 marianne.myklebust@furene.no
Oddbjørn Baade Produksjonsleiar Herøy 70 08 42 77 oddbjorn.baade@furene.no
Olav E. Torset Økonomileiar 99 53 24 86 olav.torset@furene.no
Olav Stokke Jobbkonsulent 95 12 78 15 olav.stokke@furene.no
Perly Moen Jobbkonsulent 95 44 31 95 perly.moen@furene.no
Rakel Bjørdal Jobbkonsulent 94 16 21 40 rakel.bjordal@furene.no
Rolf Sporsheim Arbeidsleiar 95 99 70 76 rolf.sporsheim@furene.no
Rune Standal Jobbkonsulent 97 42 59 05 rune.standal@furene.no
Sindre Bøe Jobbkonsulent 97 19 33 50 sindre.boe@furene.no
Sindre Hovdhaugen Prod.medarbeidar Herøy 70 08 42 77 sindre.hovdhaugen@furene.no
Sissel Andersen Jobbkonsulent 95 99 27 85 sissel.andersen@furene.no
Steinar Welle Driftsleiar 97 47 23 05 steinar.welle@furene.no
Susanne Langvatn Simonsen Jobbkonsulent 97 19 21 90 susanne.simonsen@furene.no
Sveinung Tvergrov Arbeidsleiar 97 40 96 75 sveinung.tvergrov@furene.no
Therese Håskjold Jobbkonsulent 94 01 33 91 therese.haskjold@furene.no
Tore Johansen Økonomimedarbeidar 95 94 22 03 tore.johansen@furene.no
Toril M. S. Hjelle Kvalitetsmedarbeidar / Jobbkonsulent 97 76 42 70 toril.hjelle@furene.no
Vegard Flø Opplæringskoordinator/ Jobbkonsulent 90 82 62 05 vegard.flo@furene.no
Øyvind Wolden Prod.leiar Grafisk Herøy 70 08 42 77 oyvind.wolden@furene.no
Åse Sundal Bowcott Jobbkonsulent 95 97 43 08 ase.sundal.bowcott@furene.no

ARBEID

ARBEIDSØKJAR

ARBEIDSGJEVAR

HR

KURS

TEAMBUILDING

MINDFULNESS

MOTIVASJON

PROFILERING

SKILT

TEKSTILTRYKK

DEKOR

PRODUKT

SERVICE

INDUSTRI

MEKANISK

OM OSS

KONTAKT

VISJON OG VERDIAR

KLAGE

 

FURENE AS

6105 VOLDA

post@furene.no 

+47 70 07 48 50